Transfer

21F011 Evena

Availability: 28 May

Asking salary: $800

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 47 years old

Height: 157 cm

Marital status: Married

Children: 3 (26, 22, 19)

Religion: Christian

Introduction

Evena is a mother of 3 and a high school graduate. She is a hardworking and honest person as she described herself. She has been working in Singapore for 11 years with local Chinese families taking care of bedridden elderly, cancer patient, and also small dogs. She is currently working with a French family for more than 4 years taking care of 2 children ages 6 and 9 years old. She can cook Chinese, Arabic, and Western food and can follow a recipe. She meets up with her friends during her day off. Since her current employer is moving back to France for good, Evena is now looking for a new employer to work with and can transfer on 28 May.

She is available for an interview on Sunday.

 

Work experience

1st employer 25/03/2005 to 26/03/2008

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of bedridden elderly
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

2nd employer 13/10/2012 to 14/05/2013

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of cancer patient
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

3rd employer 14/05/2013 to 22/04/2016

  • Chinese family in a 4 storey house (12 adults)
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of 2 small dogs
  • Cooking ChineseĀ  food

 

4th employer 02/07/2016 to present

  • French family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of 2 children
  • Cooking Western food

Qualifications

High school

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry