Transfer

21F006 Rodalyn

Availability: March

Asking salary: $750

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 30 years old

Height: 155 cm

Marital status: Married

Children: 2 (10& 14)

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Rodalyn is married, blessed with 2 children. She finishes High School and born and raised in Amulung Cagayan. She is trustworthy, honest, hardworking, loyal and eager to learn as she described herself.  She can swim and ride a bicycle.  She used to work in Jordan as a helper for 2 years. Rodalyn has been working in Singapore since 2014 with Chinese & Korean families. She is currently working with an American family taking care of 2 kids (newborn, 15 months old) and also a medium-size dog. She has the experience taking care of children from a newborn up to 12 years and elderly (76 years old). She can cook Korean, Thai, Chinese and Western food, including baking simple cakes and cookies. She socializes with her friends during her day off. Since her current employer is leaving Singapore for good, Rodalyn is now looking for a new employer to work with.

She is available for an interview on Sunday.

 

Work experience

1st employer 28/04/2015 to 14/01/2016

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

2nd employer 14/01/2016 to 18/11/2019

  • Korean family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Korean food

 

3rd employer 18/11/2019 to present

  • American family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children and a dog
  • Cooking Western food

 

Qualifications

High school

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry