Transfer

19F226 Kath

Availability: Immediate

Asking salary: $800

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 40 years old

Height: 157 cm

Marital status: Single parent

Children: 4 (18, 17, 16 & 14)

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Kath is a mother of 4, high school graduate. She is a hardworking, loving, quiet, understanding and responsible person. She can swim and ride a bicycle. She has been in Singapore for 5 years with Chinese taking care of elderly and British family with 1 child as a 2nd helper.  She is currently working with an Australian family (Bangladesh/ Pakistani) taking care of 5 years old son. She has experience in taking care of children from 1-year-old and above. She can cook Western and some vegetarian food, including baking cakes, muffins and cookies. She plans the menu and goes to the market independently. She has no experience in taking care of dogs, but willing to learn. She is currently taking Money Management, Computer Skills and Self Confident courses in AIDHA. During her off day, she goes to church and meets up with her friends. Since her employer is moving back to Australia for good, Kath is now looking for a new employer to work with.

She is available for an interview prior to arrangement.

 

 

Work experience

1st employer 30/09/2015 to 30/01/2017

  • Chinese employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of elderly
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

2nd employer 27/07/2017 to 12/07/2019

  • British employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

 

3rd employer 12/07/2019 to present

  • Australian employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

Qualifications

High school

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry