• 16F367 Angel
  • 16F367 Angel

16F367 Angel

Availability: August

Asking salary: $ 750

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 41 years old

Height: 159 cm

Marital status: Single parent

Children: 4(16, 14, 11 &6 yrs old

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Angel is a mother of 4, high school graduate, hardworking, cheerful, active and understanding person as she describes herself. She has been working in Singapore since 2014 with Chinese families; currently she is working with Chinese family (China) with two children aged 7, 11 yrs old. Angel is capable to take care of children from newborn and above. She is able to send and fetch children from school. Angel also has the experience in taking care of newborn, elderly and a physical therapist back in the Philippines. She has no experienced in taking care of pets, but willing to learn. Angel loves to cook Chinese, Filipino and Western food. She plans the menu and goes to market independently. She finished a Nursing Aid course in GoFort. During her off day, she attends her class and meets up with her friends and relatives. Angel is now looking for a new employer to work with.

She is available for interview every Sunday.

 

 

Work experience

1st employer 19/10/2014 to 28/09/2018

  • Chinese employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Assisting elderly
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

2nd employer 28/09/2018 to present

  • Expat Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

Qualifications

High school graduate

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry