• 17F656 Remy Joy
  • 17F656 Remy Joy

17F656 Remy Joy

Availability: 1st July

Asking salary: $800 ( negotiable)

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 38 years old

Height: 155 cm

Marital status: Separated

Children: 1(14 yrs old)

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Joy is a mother of 1 and a college level. She describes herself as caring, friendly, with strong time management skills, flexible, neat and very organize. She has been working in Singapore since 2008 with Chinese, Spanish/British families and currently with Dutch family with 3 children (8, 13, 15) and 1 medium size dog in a 2 storey landed house. She loves playing with the children and also set play dates with their friends. Joy has the experience taking care of children from a newborn up to 15 years old. She is also comfortable and has the experience of taking care of dogs. Joy can cook Chinese, Filipino, Thai, and western food; she can also bake cakes, cookies, muffins and other pastries by following recipe. She can do marketing independently and can plan the meals for the family. If she is given a chance, she would like to enroll in a baking course to upgrade her skills. During her off day, she meets up with her friends and goes to church. Since her current employer is moving back to Netherlands for good, Joy is now looking for a new employer to work with.

She can be interviewed every Sunday and PH. She has recommendation letters from her previous and present employers.

 

 

Work experience

1st employer 01/08/2008 to 02/12/2014

  • Chinese employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Asian food

 

2nd employer 02/12/2014 to 15/12/2017

  • Spanish/British employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

 

3rd employer 15/12/2017 to present

  • Dutch employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

Qualifications

College level

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry