• 19F075 Melody
  • 19F075 Melody

19F075 Melody

Availability: 3rd week of April

Asking salary: 800 (Negotiable)

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 40 years old

Height: 157 cm

Marital status: Married

Children: 2

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Melody is a mother of 2, and a high school graduate. She describes herself as trustworthy, flexible, independent and a hardworking person. She used to work in Singapore for 6 years with Chinese/Taiwanese families and in Taiwan for 3 years taking care of elderly. Melody is currently working in Hong Kong since 2014 taking care of children and 1 cat. She has the experience of taking care of children from 2 years old and above.  As a mother of 2, she is experienced enough to take care of newborn and infants. She also has the experienced taking care of cat and willing to take care of dogs. Melody can cook Chinese, Filipino, simple Western food and she can cook other dishes by following recipe books and YouTube. She plans the menu and goes to market independently. If she is given a chance, she would like to enroll in a culinary course to upgrade her skills. During off day, she goes to church and meets up with her friends afterwards. Melody is now looking for a new employer and can start on 3rd week of April.

She is available for Whatsapp video-call interview

Work history:

1st employer 16/11/1996 – 15/10/1998

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of 3 children
  • Cooking

2nd employer 31/10/98 – 24/08/02

  • Taiwanese/Chinese-American
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of 1 child
  • Cooking

Qualifications

High School

Experience

Filipino

send an inquiry