• 19F071 Genda
  • 19F071 Genda

19F071 Genda

Availability: End Feb

Asking salary: 750

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 31 years old

Height: 148 cm

Marital status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Genda is a college graduate; hardworking, flexible and a fast learner as she describes herself.  She has been working for Chinese, Indian and Finnish families and capable to take care of children from the age 2 until 9 years old.  Genda is able to cook Chinese, Asian and simple Western food including following of recipe.  She has attended 6 months baking course and 6 months basic hotel/restaurant management course.  She is also able to take care of cats and willing to learn to take care of dog.  Her hobbies are playing Volleyball and swimming.   During her off day; she spends time with friends and once a month attends a charity to help out.  Genda is looking for a new family and can transfer before end of February.

She is available every Sunday and her employer is willing to give reference letter.

Work experience:

1st employer 30/08/2014 – 28/07/2018

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of 2 children
  • Cooking

2nd employer 28/07/2018 – 24/08/2018

  • Indian family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking

3rd employer 26/09/2018 – Present 

  •  Finnish family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of a 7 year old child
  • Taking care of 2 kids
  • Cooking simple Western food

Qualifications

College Level

Experience

English, Filipino

send an inquiry