• 18F495 Cindy
  • 18F495 Cindy

18F495 Cindy

Availability: Immediate

Asking salary: $800

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 46 years old

Height: 155 cm

Marital status: Single parent

Children: 2(23 & 16 yrs old)

Religion: Christian

Introduction

Cindy is a college graduate of office administration, with 2 grown up children, hardworking, considerate, simple, quiet and friendly person. She has been working in Singapore for 11 years with Norwegian, American and currently she is working with German with 2 children. As a mother of 2 she loves to take care of children from 1 year old and above. Cindy can cook Western and can bake cake, muffin and cookies. She has the experience in taking care of a dog from her 1st employer and currently she is taking care of cat. She finished 1 year cosmetology and reflexology courses. During her off day, she volunteers as a teacher in reflexology in learning school course Trinity Paya Lebar. Since her employer doesn’t need her service anymore, Cindy is now looking for a new employer.

She is available for interview anytime (prior arrangement). Her current employer can be contacted for references.

 

 

Work experience

1st employer 05/02/2007 to 15/03/2011

  • Norwegian employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Taking care of a dog
  • Cooking Western food

 

2nd employer 15/03/2011 to 26/03/2015

  • American employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

 

3rd employer 26/03/2015 to present

  • German employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Taking care of a cat
  • Cooking Western food

Qualifications

College graduate

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry