• 18F494 Fattie
  • 18F494 Fattie

18F494 Fattie

Availability: Immediate

Asking salary: $700

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 31 years old

Height: 155 cm

Marital status: Single

Children: None

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Fattie is single and college level. She is honest and generous person according to her. She has been in Singapore for 5 years with Chinese & Indian families. She has experience in taking of children from 4 years old in her 1st employer; she is taking care of a dog (Labrador). She bath, feed and walk with the dog 4 times a day. She can cook Indian, Malay, Chinese and Western food. She can bake a simple cake and cookies by follow a recipe. She plans the menu and goes to market independently. If she is given a chance, she would like to enroll in nursing aid/caregiver course to upgrade her skills. During her off day, she goes to church and meets up with her friends and relative. Since her employer doesn’t need her service, Fattie is now looking for a new employer.

She is available for interview anytime (prior arrangement). Her current employer can be contacted for references.

 

Work experience

1st employer 15/11/2013 to 18/08/2014

  • Chinese employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Taking care of a dog
  • Cooking Chinese & Western food

 

2nd employer 18/08/2014 to 25/09/2014

  • Chinese employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children

 

3rd employer 21/12/2014 to present

  • Indian employer
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Indian & Western food

Qualifications

College level

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry