• 18F464 Lady
  • 18F464 Lady

18F464 Lady

Availability: 22 January

Asking salary: $700

Nationality: Filipino

Age: 32 years old

Height: 162 cm

Marital status: Married

Children: 1(14 yrs old)

Religion: Catholic

Introduction

Lady is a mother of 1, high school graduate, happy, hardworking, honest, kind and caring person as she described herself. She has been working in Singapore for more than 7 years with Chinese and Korean families. Lady is currently working with Canadian/Iranian family with 2 children (8, 2). She loves to cook Chinese, Western and simple Korean. She can bake cake, muffin and cookies by following recipes. Lady goes market independently. She has the experience in taking care a dog (small) from her 1st and 2nd employer. If she is given a chance, she would like to enroll in a caregiver course to upgrade her skills. During her off day, she goes to church and meets up with her friends. Lady is now looking for an employer.

She is available for an interview every Sunday. She has a recommendation letter from her current employer.

 

 

Work experience

1st employer 11/04/2011 to 26/02/2013

  • Chinese family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Taking care of a dog
  • Cooking Chinese food

 

2nd employer 07/04/2013 to 20/03/2017

  • Korean family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of a dog
  • Cooking simple Korean food

 

3rd employer 20/04/2017 to present

  • Canadian/Iranian family
  • Household chores
  • Taking care of children
  • Cooking Western food

Qualifications

High school graduate

Experience

Tagalog

send an inquiry